français
Wed 17th July - 06:30 PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 07-16-2019 4824 (1)
5886 (3)
5022 (2)
5914 (4)
30 (5) 27 (6)
Mon. 07-15-2019 4443 (1)
5414 (3)
4485 (2)
5130 (4)
25 (5) 24 (6)
Sun. 07-14-2019 4500 (1)
4900 (3)
4636 (2)
4940 (4)
25 (5) 22 (6)
Sat. 07-13-2019 3989 (1)
4562 (3)
4177 (2)
4562 (4)
25 (5) 23 (6)
Fri. 07-12-2019 4222 (1)
5034 (3)
4636 (2)
5199 (4)
26 (5) 23 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 4721 (1)
6104 (3)
4424 (2)
5510 (4)
29 (5) 27 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 3704 (1)
4470 (3)
3642 (2)
4305 (4)
24 (5) 22 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 4792 (1)
5817 (3)
5037 (2)
5948 (4)
31 (5) 28 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 4084 (1)
5004 (3)
4606 (2)
5304 (4)
24 (5) 26 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2019 4630 (1)
5056 (3)
4532 (2)
4827 (4)
26 (5) 22 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 4354 (1)
4883 (3)
4583 (2)
4993 (4)
25 (5) 23 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2019 4218 (1)
4989 (3)
4541 (2)
5179 (4)
26 (5) 24 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 4419 (1)
5650 (3)
4321 (2)
5332 (4)
29 (5) 27 (6)
Wed. 07-03-2019 3575 (1)
4414 (3)
3648 (2)
4282 (4)
24 (5) 22 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2019 4792 (1)
5911 (3)
5206 (2)
5986 (4)
32 (5) 28 (6)
65267
0
67496
0
401 368

(1): number of passengers landing in Accra (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Accra (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lagos with a stopover in Accra to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Accra but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Accra
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Accra

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Accra *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Accra *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN ACCRA
Temperature : 27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 79%
Wind : SSW at 30km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Accra-Airport.com.