français
Sat 18th September - 04:50 AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 09-16-2021 3839 (1)
5549 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 4372 (1)
5957 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
42 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 3509 (1)
4789 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 4909 (1)
6517 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 5038 (1)
6244 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
43 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 5440 (1)
6738 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 4304 (1)
5633 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-09-2021 3818 (1)
5541 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-08-2021 4331 (1)
5948 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-07-2021 3586 (1)
4877 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-06-2021 4571 (1)
6043 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-05-2021 4990 (1)
6029 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
40 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-04-2021 5387 (1)
6673 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
44 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-03-2021 4240 (1)
5652 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
38 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-02-2021 3849 (1)
5491 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
39 (5) 0 (6)
66183
4412
0
0
598 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Accra (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Accra (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lagos with a stopover in Accra to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Accra but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Accra
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Accra

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Accra *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Accra *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN ACCRA
Temperature: 24°C
Clear
Humidity: 94%
Wind: WSW at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Accra-Airport.com.