français
Wed 26th January - 02:52 PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 01-25-2022 5707 (1)
8124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
67 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-24-2022 5213 (1)
7422 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
62 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-23-2022 5400 (1)
6991 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-22-2022 6323 (1)
8374 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
71 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-21-2022 4529 (1)
6269 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
52 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-20-2022 5031 (1)
7649 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
67 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-19-2022 5066 (1)
7318 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
61 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-18-2022 5232 (1)
7604 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 01-17-2022 4753 (1)
6866 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
63 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 01-16-2022 4721 (1)
6068 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
54 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 01-15-2022 5404 (1)
7306 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 01-14-2022 4645 (1)
6569 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
59 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 01-13-2022 3797 (1)
5871 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
47 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 01-12-2022 4454 (1)
6402 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
48 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 01-11-2022 4155 (1)
5924 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
45 (5) 0 (6)
74430
4962
0
0
876 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Accra (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Accra (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lagos with a stopover in Accra to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Accra but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Accra
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Accra

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Accra *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Accra *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN ACCRA
Temperature: 31°C
Mist
Humidity: 18%
Wind: NE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Accra-Airport.com.