français
Wed 15th July - 02:10 AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 07-14-2020 1102 (1)
1335 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-12-2020 408 (1)
453 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-11-2020 1245 (1)
1391 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-10-2020 1191 (1)
1431 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
8 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-09-2020 767 (1)
989 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
9 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-08-2020 678 (1)
825 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-07-2020 1088 (1)
1335 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-06-2020 1067 (1)
1282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-05-2020 406 (1)
453 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-04-2020 1212 (1)
1391 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 936 (1)
1125 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 545 (1)
698 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 562 (1)
681 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
4 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 883 (1)
1425 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 809 (1)
1282 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
12899
860
0
0
85 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Accra (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Accra (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lagos with a stopover in Accra to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Accra but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Accra
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Accra

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Accra *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Accra *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN ACCRA
Temperature: 24°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 82%
Wind: SW at 21km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Accra-Airport.com.