français
Tue 19th November - 12:25 AM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 11-18-2019 4143 (1)
5753 (3)
4281 (2)
5762 (4)
27 (5) 25 (6)
Sun. 11-17-2019 3265 (1)
4166 (3)
3237 (2)
3978 (4)
20 (5) 17 (6)
Sat. 11-16-2019 3845 (1)
5117 (3)
3725 (2)
4649 (4)
26 (5) 22 (6)
Fri. 11-15-2019 3523 (1)
4924 (3)
3432 (2)
4575 (4)
24 (5) 20 (6)
Thu. 11-14-2019 3812 (1)
5774 (3)
4001 (2)
5728 (4)
28 (5) 28 (6)
Wed. 11-13-2019 3087 (1)
4443 (3)
3068 (2)
4115 (4)
22 (5) 19 (6)
Tue. 11-12-2019 3810 (1)
5409 (3)
3720 (2)
5107 (4)
30 (5) 26 (6)
Mon. 11-11-2019 4029 (1)
5659 (3)
4270 (2)
5668 (4)
27 (5) 25 (6)
Sun. 11-10-2019 3071 (1)
3966 (3)
3362 (2)
4106 (4)
18 (5) 18 (6)
Sat. 11-09-2019 3950 (1)
5139 (3)
3805 (2)
4849 (4)
26 (5) 24 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 3715 (1)
5156 (3)
3679 (2)
4844 (4)
24 (5) 21 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 4596 (1)
6862 (3)
4539 (2)
6510 (4)
33 (5) 32 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 3103 (1)
4443 (3)
3300 (2)
4489 (4)
23 (5) 20 (6)
Tue. 11-05-2019 3861 (1)
5571 (3)
3765 (2)
5085 (4)
32 (5) 28 (6)
Mon. 11-04-2019 4130 (1)
5771 (3)
3959 (2)
5331 (4)
28 (5) 24 (6)
55940
0
56143
0
388 349

(1): number of passengers landing in Accra (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Accra (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight London> Lagos with a stopover in Accra to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Accra but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Accra
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Accra

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Accra *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Accra *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN ACCRA
Temperature : 28°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 84%
Wind : S at 9km/h
Detail & forecast




Log in
Contact us
About
2013-2019 Accra-Airport.com.